Our Passes Expired! :(

So, the sad day has finally come.  We said good bye to Disneyland on Friday.  After a joyous year of rides, shows, and incredibly delicious corn dogs, or passes have expired.  Being that I’m now a stay at home mom and Geric has chosen the lucrative career of a youth pastor, we’re not sure when we’ll be able to get new passes.  Here’s some photos from our last day.  Sniff, sniff, tear.  (Oh yeah, I swear I was there with my family.  Looking at the pictures it’s seems as if I don’t exist.  Geric needs to be the photographer more often.)

Caden, Daddy, and Sully

Caden, Daddy, and Sully

Its a small world

We liked “It’s a small world”…

carousel  img_0923.JPG

… but the carousel, not so much!

 

3 responses

  1. I wonder how many times we have been at Disneyland at the same time and not seen each other … Hi Erin! I’m so glad you put your blog on Rachel’s site – I’ve been having a fun afternoon following all of the links to old friends! Love, Erin Hardwick (Graham) http://www.uahardwick.com

  2. I’m glad you left this link on my blog. I was really hoping to see you at the reunion last October. It would have been fun to laugh at the drunk girl on the microphone together. It seems I will have a lot of reading to do on all these sites. I’ll email you soon. We just got back from vacation and I have tons to do. Yuck.

Leave a Reply

