Easter Fun

I know this post is a little late, but every time I sit down at the computer my camera is always in the other room and the thought of getting up and getting it us just too much for me.  (Call me lazy.)  But today Geric handed me the camera from the other room so I’ve finally downloaded our Easter pictures.  🙂  Here’s my handsome man in his church clothes… we go to fancy church now.

img_1206.jpg

(He’s actually torturing the dog here, but look at that smile!!!)

Here’s a few of the great Easter egg hunt.  I wasn’t sure if he was going to get it, but after the first egg, we all cheered for him so he would walk around the backyard, find an egg, yell, “WOW!” and wait for us all to cheer.  He’s pretty cute!

img_1221.jpg

Then we stopped for a break to play in the pool… Gramps taught him how to play with sticks right at the edge of the pool.  Thanks Dad!

img_1226.jpg

One response

Leave a Reply

