I’m Going to be an Auntie!!!

oakland-jacob.jpg

Well, technically, I’m already an Auntie, but that’s becuase I married into it!  But it’s a whole new ballgame when it’s your own sis that’s going to have the baby!!!  My older sister is pregnant and due to have her first baby sometime in March.  (They are a little unsure of the exact due date, but I’m sure it will be figured out the further they get.)  So, even though I’m the younger sis, I get to offer all my expert advice on being pregnant and labor and delivery and parenting.  (I use the term “expert” loosely… very loosely!)  Anyway, we’re excited and Jacob is wearing his Oakland onesie because he’s really excited to meet his Oakland cousin! 

4 responses

  1. It’s way fun to be an Auntie! I am the expert Auntie if you need any expert advise in the area! Jacob looks alot like Ger in that pic! Love ya!

  2. Erin,
    We are so excited for you and for Kristen. We will pray for a good pregnancy. Tell your mom congrats on another grandchild.
    Kevin and Jen Reynolds

Leave a Reply

