Happy Birthday Uncle Jonny

Hi!  It’s Caden.  Yesterday was my Uncle Jonny’s birthday.  He’s one of my favoritest uncles.  Here’s why.

He is the daddy to my best lookin’ cousin.  Isn’t she pretty?

 He doesn’t eat green veggies, just like me.  Who needs em?  Not us!

He drives a motorcycle and when I get older he’s going to take me for rides on it.  (As long as my mommy says it’s okay, and I have my very own helmet.)

He’s really into this kung fu kickboxing thing and I think it’s pretty cool because I REALLY like to wrestle.  I’ll wrestle with anyone, even pretty little girls at the park that are innocently shoveling sand into their buckets.  Anyway, my Uncle Jonny is probably going to show me some of his best moves when I get older.  He even knows how to do high kicks!  Wouldn’t want to run into him in a dark alley, now would you?

The best thing about my Uncle Jonny is that he has a fiesty streak in him, just like me.  I’m sure his mommy sent him to the naughty chair almost as often as my mommy sends me.  Lately, I’ve been spending a lot of time there.  But I’ll get better.  Look at my Uncle Jonny… he used to be REALLY bad.  He even shot my Auntie B right in the eye with a BB gun!  (He says it was an accident, but I don’t know.  I wasn’t born yet.)  But now he’s a really cool guy and I love him A LOT!!!  So, maybe I’ll be a little like him when I grow up. 

So, happy birthday Uncle Jonny!

Leave a Reply

