Need a Double Stroller? Anyone?

I thought I would put this out here, just in case there is anyone in the blog-o-sphere in need of a great double stoller.  We got this one as a gift at a shower but one of my children (I’m not naming any names) liked to poke the other one in the face while we’re out and about.  I got sick of stopping every few minutes to smack his hand, so we got a Gracco Duoglider.  Anyway, this is a Peg Perego Aria Twin (black and toffee) that we only used a handful of times.  We’re asking $150 for it.  We put it on craigs list too, but I thought I would see if there is a fellow blogger (or lurker) that’s interested.  If so, let me know! 

2 responses

  1. oooh! Maybe me. Is it pretty new? Dara might like it, but can you fit a car seat in it? I dunno. I’ll ask her. 150 huh? I’ll let you know. 🙂 Love you!

  2. I bet if you hold onto it, you’ll be using it all the time in say 6 months when the poker starts to get poked too. I know how much you wanted that stroller! I do love my sit and stand, I don’t know how comfy it would be for a whole day out and about, but Aubrey likes to walk so much that the stroller is just a place to rest and have snacks anyway.

Leave a Reply

