All By Himself

Caden reached a milestone today.  We were all eating lunch together when he looked at me and said, “Mommy, pee pee!”  So I said, “Well, go then!”  So he jumped down, ran to the bathroom, pulled down his pants, climbed on the potty (still a sitter), and did his thing.  Then, he even washed his hands!  He ran out and we high fived and I told him to go put his undies back on.  So, he did that while I cleaned up lunch.  I was so proud of him!!!  He did it ALL BY HIMSELF!  Can you tell?

DSC01790 by you.

DSC01792 by you.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

