He’s a Big Boy Now!

Jessica is officially my new BFF.  (Sorry Nic, she gave me stuff… good stuff… for free!)  I came home from work last week to a bountiful blessing of kid stuff!  We got a bag of clothes, a bike for Caden, an awesome stroller (to add to my collection!), and… Caden’s favorite… drum roll please… a toddler bed!!  Poor guy has been sleeping in his crib all this time.  I know, he’s almost three, way too old for a crib, but he never complained and he knew how to climb in and out and we were going to wait until his birthday to buy him a bed for his present. 

Here’s my big boy all cuddled up in his bed.

DSC01902 by you.

And here’s one of brothers cuddling in bed.

DSC01903 by you.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

