I was tagged

My friend Danielle tagged me and this was actually easy and fun and required very little thinking (unlike the 25 random facts that I have been tagged with 4 million times that I am not going to do unless my brain is on overdrive one night… don’t hold you breath.)  Anyway, here are the rules:

1.  Go to where you store your pics.

2.  Go to your 4th folder.

3.  Go to your 4th pic.

4.  Post it and tag three more people.

Here’s mine:
DSC00092
You know I’m a sucker for looking back at my kids baby pictures. 🙂 This is Jacob at two and a half months. Awwwwww, I’m getting teary. Why do they have to grow up so fast. Now he’s in the other room yelling at me for some more crackers. Where does the time go?

Okay, now I’m tagging Stef, Jessica, and Rachel.  Go!

One response

  1. I saw this on another blog too. I am on it…tomorrow. I have my Beth Moore study tonight and I have done zero days of HW. I am gonna cram during the kids nap (which should have started 45 minutes ago). Why do I procrastinate on this? It has never produced good results!

Leave a Reply

