Oh no!

I lost the cord to download pictures from my camera to the computer.  Scratch that.  My kids lost the cord to download pictures from my camera to the computer.  (My motto is:  When in doubt, blame the kids.)  I have a few things to post, but they will have to wait until I go to Walmart and hopefully find a cheap replacement.  And I’m totally expecting to find the darned cord in some random spot as soon as I get home and take the new one out of it’s package.  It’s inevitable.  That’s how we find things around here.  Go buy a new one and make it unrreturnable, and then the old one will pop up out of nowhere.

4 responses

  1. Hey Erin, you should look into buying a card reader that way even if you find the cord you won’t have 2 of the same thing!! 🙂 And if you have a card reader it doesn’t waste your batteries when uploading the photos. 😉

Leave a Reply

