Heart to Heart

We got a battery charger and I charged my camera and I realized there’s a whole slew of pictures just waiting there to be blogged!!!  So, step back in time with me.  

Last fall I started going to the women’s Bible study at Water of LIfe.  It was seriously the best move I could’ve ever made.   The study was AMAZING!  We went through Romans and it was so deep and the speakers that came every week were just awesome.  But, the best part was my small group.  I’m not sure if I just “lucked out” but I think I met the best ladies that go to Water of Life with me.  Here’s some pictures of some of us at our banquet.

tenisha, baby, and sayda

shakara, camille, lauren , and me

jenn and maragrita

DSC03948 

Also, at the banquet, they brought in all the kiddos to do a little performance that they had been working on.  Remember how I said that Jacob has become my little rock star?  Caden has not.  He’s much more slow to warm.  Here he is, bearing the attention for as long as he can!  That’s my kid!

Leave a Reply

