Backyard Photo Shoot

Right after I got a new battery for my camera, I went a little crazy taking pictures of my cuties in the backyard. I guess I was making up for lost time!
handsome man

Here, he’s pretending to be Mr. Noodle’s brother, Mr. Noodle. (Sometimes Sesame Street cracks me up!)
mr. noodle's brother, mr. noodle

Pick a good one.
picking a booger

“I can’t believe you took a picture of that, Mom!”
caught picking a booger

Pretending to be a pirate.
pirate

This one make my heart melt. For a second, he looked like my baby again, not the big boy that he is!
thinkin'

Finally, the little guy decided to come over and join in… he’s developed a mind of his own!
snuggles

smiles

4 responses

  1. Mike and I had an ongoing argument over which one was Mr. Noodle. We cracked up when we realized that they are BOTH Mr. Noodle. You know, since brother’s have the same last name.

Leave a Reply

