DeVincenzo Birthday Celebration

The last week of August marks the birthdays of Geric, my sister in law, and my father in law. (I think my mother in law must’ve lost her mind every year at this time when her kids were young… I would have!) SInce money is tight for everyone, we decided to go out for pizza and ice cream. At the end of the night we took some pictures.

The birthday people and their offspring.

DSC04374

Caden took some pictures… my budding photographer.

DSC04380

DSC04376

Self portrait.

DSC04391

I took this one of Jacob’s CRAZY smile! He’s a crack up!

DSC04385

Leave a Reply

