Happy Anniversary!!!

Geric and I celebrated our 6th wedding anniversary on January 3rd.  If I had a scanner, i would scan a wedding picture for you, but since I don’t, I won’t.  But I wore a white dress, and Geric looked dashing in his tux.  Can you picture it now?  🙂

We kept it pretty low key.  My mother-in -law had a slumber party for the boys so we could stay out late and now worry.  So, we went to the Yard House because Kristin and Rob got us a $50 gift card there.  We went nuts.  Appetizer, drinks, dinners, and dessert.  I was stuffed!!!  Then we went and saw Up In the Air, which was good, but not to-die-for.

Here’s some pictures of us at dinner.  Warning:  I did not realize my top was this low in the picture.  Geric, being the photographer, obviously did, but did not say a thing!  Can you believe it?!?!  Yah, me too.

DSC05047

DSC05046

One response

Leave a comment