The Cute Pa-toots

I know you have been dying to know what the added bonus was on the ride home… It was a stop in Oakland to see my baby girls!  Have I ever mentioned how much it sucks being an Auntie that lives 300 miles away.  Because it does.  Maybe someone should consider moving closer to their family.  Maybe?

Just in case you’ve been missing their cutie little faces since my Halloween post, here’s a refresher.

Abby-Roo was all smiles!

IMG_0354

IMG_0366

I only have one good one of Emma-Lou, because we got a new camera and we were messing with it and most of them came out blurry.  Boo.  But she’s still so freakin’ cute!  I mean, who doesn’t want to bite those cheeks!!!

IMG_0397

Leave a Reply

