Just For Kicks

I really, really find my kids so entertaining. If it wasn’t for them I’d be bored a lot.

Today they were chatting away on our rocker, and I took a picture because, well, I love them.

IMG_0454

Upon closer examination I noticed these.

IMG_0455

Jacob was wearing Caden’s soccer shoes and socks (that Caden only wore once before he quit… long tramatic story.) I asked him why he decided to wear those today. He said, “Well, Mom, deez tings, deez bumpy tings, dey make me run fast. Real fast.” God, I love them.

One response

Leave a Reply

