Batfaces

I forgot to post this, but it’s too cute to ignore.

I had the brilliant idea of doing some face painting at Jacob’s Batman birthday.

I thought, “How hard can this be?”

Honestly, it’s not that it’s hard, it’s just time consuming.  If I had a designated face painter, I might have done it.

But then there was the issue of Jacob breaking out into a rash the day after I practiced on him and Caden.  It was a rash in the shape of a bat.  With pointy little ears and everything.  Kinda funny.

Anyway, he’s my fierce little batboys.

IMG_1908

They really got into character when they found Daddy’s gel. Can you tell?

And here’s Jacob looking at Caden to make sure he’s doing it right.

IMG_1909

Priceless.

Leave a Reply

