3 responses

  1. I usually just listen to the results of DWTS on Good Morning America the day after someone is voted off. I also watch the last 2 minutes of the Monday night DWTS episode that my DVR caught on the front end of “Castle.” I’ll get somewhat interested when there are 6-ish couples left, but I haven’t really invested in the show since Cheryl & Drew won. I liked that season.

    I’m a “Biggest Loser” junkie. I record it so I can skip through all the drama. I just care about seeing them weigh in. Plus it keeps me motivated to work out.

  2. I went through the “I am made for something more” a few years ago when I was going through a dark time of Mommyhood. But I know, that I know, that I know, that I was listening to the Father of Lies. Thankfully his foothold did not stick and I got right with God and embraced my calling as a homemaker and mother. I don’t know if people see it, but I know I am changed and so thankful that I was pulled out of that pit.

    I also do feel that the Holy Spirit is working in me, awakening me to a “more” that is of God. I am seeking his will and praying, but have not leaped. I am definitely excited to see where the next few years take me and my family. I will be praying that you are hungrier than you ever have been for his word, his presence, and his will.

Leave a Reply

